I’m sorry – did you miss me?

My bad.

I cannot believe that after spending years preaching to so many about the importance of keeping up with their blogs and online ‘voice’ I have managed to neglect my own for SO LONG! In that time, my demanding role as Global Marketing Strategist with Lionbridge, and even more demanding family, has seen a marked decrease in the time I used to allocate to onlineSoul. However, something interesting happened this week which has made me rethink how I managed my time so that I can dedicate more to blogging once more:

  1. I looked at the statistics,  and strangely – with no promotion or activity AT ALL – they are increasing! It seems that what I wrote about 3 years ago still very much resonates with people…
  2. I received a lovely comment on one of my posts, which inspired me to return. I like being liked – don’t we all! 🙂

So, I’m back! Let me know what you want to hear about, and I’ll happily add it to the mix.

Leave a Reply

